Pastor Gordon's First try at Bedini Energizer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pastor Gordon's First try at Bedini Energizer

Hi, this is my first post on this forum... My name is Joshua Gordon, and yes, I'm a pastor... Now that that is out of the way on to the post

I've been posting in another forum for a while, but not getting much response, so I'm moving over here because you guys seem to be on top of responding to peoples posts, giving good, sound instruction, and paying attention to detail to what other people are doing in their builds... Plus John seems to be using this forum regularly and well, its his design

Before someone goes and tells me to buy the books, let me start by saying that I have all 3 of them already, and have read them. I'm not saying that I understand the content of all of them, but I have read them and am familiar with the concepts that are in them...

My first attempt at this build I used neodymium magnets (Just because I had some) But I have since changed it over to ceramic magnets. It is NOT a bicycle wheel, but rather a backside lawn mower pulley. I cleaned the bearings out thoroughly and then lightly lubed them with 3-in-1 oil. It is mounted to a wood frame with stainless steel bolt and washers and nut.