Is this the Plasma Flame of the Future

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is this the Plasma Flame of the Future

Hi I am not new to forums, but I am new to this one, pointed this way by a friend.
    There are some of you on this forum that maybe able to help, I will not tell on an open forum how this actually works, but it does, and that is part of the problem.
    When there is no science to explain how it does what it does where do you start, or how do you explain it to engineers that have a closed mind, and cannot accept it.
    I believe that the ‘Plasma Flame’ in this pic is the flame of the future, that is if I can get it to post.
    The main ‘fuel’ for this is water, so you can see what sort of situation that I am in, this could replace the coal, oil, gas and nuclear generation of power. It works as always in prototypes there can be unexpected problems. However these can be overcome, depending on your financial situation will depend on the time that it may take.
    At first, I would like to hear some speculation, keep in mind that in theory, it can burn underwater, in little or no atmosphere, and melt Tungsten in a blink.
    Click image for larger version

Name:	plasma Conversion Unit1.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	14.6 KB
ID:	50951

Sorry please ask the administrator to correct the spelling in the title 'Is This The Plasma Fame of the Future' thankyou

Comment

looks intereseting Tarak, but if it is Water based.., is this different from the HHO Flame...or what is it i'm curious..!

rgds,
      Faraday88.
      'Wisdom comes from living out of the knowledge.'

Comment

Tarak, what are you actually trying to do here? Invite speculation about a picture with an apparent green plasma flame that you are not willing to explain in further detail? I don't see what exactly is revolutionary about that as watergas (HHO) will do the same in certain conditions.

Comment